Mamavation Monday 5

19 Sep

This week I have been pretty much absent. I have been on and off sick with stomach issues and mouth pains. It’s just been non-stop and no fun! Because of this, I have not been working out right. My eating has been alright but yesterday and today it suffered with all the testing of my baking for my sons birthday. He turns 5 today!! I also have a visit from my dear Aunt (COUGH) and so that isn’t helping either.

I won’t be attending Mamavation TV tonight because of it being my sons birthday as well and maybe going to my first PTA meeting.

I hope this week turns out better!!

 

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Mamavation Monday 5”

  1. Katrina - @craftsbykatie September 19, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    Poor you! Take it easy and jump right back in. If you need anything, don’t hesitate to shout out to us. We’re here to support you. Happy birthday to your little man!

    • Andrea Kruse (@notimeMom) September 19, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

      Congrats on your little 5-year-old!! sorry to hear you had a rough week, but hope this week will be better for you… pain free and ready to get up and move. The best part is Mamavation is here and your Sistas are here behind you.

      I sent you an @ message on twitter (@notimeMom) but feel free to send me an email (andrea.kruse at gmail dot com). Shelley said you wanted to help out with promoting giveaways. I put them on Linkys and would be happy to coordinate with you so we don’t double post. Just let me know. πŸ™‚

  2. Wendy September 19, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    aww– hope all the ikies are gone soon! We had PTA last week! Happy Birthday to you son! Hope he has a great day!

  3. Shannon (Aries_Mommy) September 19, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    Happy birthday to your son. Stomach issues were going around here too:( I hope that you are better this week.

  4. Andrea Emilien (@AndreaEmilien) September 21, 2011 at 12:08 am #

    Happy Birthday to your sweet boy. Loved the pics on FB!! When you are feeling better you will get back to it. πŸ™‚

  5. Shelley Oswald (@Momma_oz) September 21, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    Been missing you hon 😦 Hope this week is smoother for you

Leave a Reply

