New Jeans

13 Sep

Something I avoid all together is clothing shopping. It is SO frustrating to try on that gorgeous top, or those nice jeans or that pretty dress and then find out it doesn’t fit or it isn’t flattering. So a majority of the time I just don’t clothing shop unless I have to.

Well, the other day I decided to try on some jeans. I figured I was due a new pair and why not, right? They’re still a bit tight but I feel GOOD in them. Ready to see?

 

Also? These jeans make my butt look good too! Who knew, haha!

2 Responses to “New Jeans”

  1. Andrea Emilien (@AndreaEmilien) September 13, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    I could have written that first paragraph. I am so glad you found some you like!! Lookin’ good! 🙂

  2. Laura Lohr | My Beautiful Life September 15, 2011 at 10:55 am #

    They look great! There is nothing quite like a good fitting pair of jeans that make you feel good about yourself.

Leave a Reply

